pause world-wide-web instagram volume-medium linkedin flickr basketball devices home pencil person-money rss slider-left-arrow slider-right-arrow slider-left-arrow slider-right-arrow star video-transcript close hamburger minus plus account arrow certificate city globe graduation-cap graph handshake info info-2 map play search snapchat twitter facebook file-text-o youtube tumblr camera file-text

Board of Directors

The following individuals are members of the Dorothy Day Center's board of directors:

  • Br. Daniel Gardner, FSC
  • Provost William Clyde
  • Kevin Ahern
  • James Boyle
  • Fr. Thomas Franks, OFM Cap
  • Lois Harr
  • Martha Hennessy
  • George Horton
  • Natalia Imperatori-Lee
  • Nuwan Jayawickreme
  • Julie Leininger Pycior
  • Thomas Dobbins