pause world-wide-web instagram volume-medium linkedin flickr basketball devices home pencil person-money rss slider-left-arrow slider-right-arrow slider-left-arrow slider-right-arrow star video-transcript close hamburger minus plus account arrow certificate city globe graduation-cap graph handshake info info-2 map play search snapchat twitter facebook file-text-o youtube tumblr camera file-text

Leadership & Governance


Milo Riverso

Rani Roy
Provost, Interim and Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer

President's Cabinet

Craig Collins
VP for Facilities

Vicki Cowan
VP for Human Resources, Interim

Lydia Gray
AVP for College Advancement

Ronald Gray
VP for Student Life and Dean of Students

Irma Garcia
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Thomas Mauriello
VP for College Advancement

James Perrino
VP for Finance & Chief Financial Officer

James Ryan
VP & General Counsel

Karen Vahey
VP for Enrollment Mangement


Cory Blad
Dean for School of Liberal Arts

Anirban De
Dean for School of Engineering, Interim

Donald Gibson
Dean for O'Malley School of Business

Marcy Peteroy-Kelly
Dean for Kakos School of Science