Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Printable version of 2015-2016 Academic Calendar

 2015 Fall Semester

August 31 Monday Classes Begin
September 4 Friday Late Registration & Add/Drop Ends
7 Monday Labor Day - No Classes
15 Tuesday Senate Meeting
October 12 Monday Columbus Day - No classes
13 Tuesday Monday Schedule
19 Monday Mid-term Grades Due
20 Tuesday Senate Meeting
November 2 Monday Web Registration Begins for Spring 2016
17 Tuesday Senate Meeting
20 Friday Last Day to Withdraw from courses
25-27 Wed-Fri Thanksgiving Holiday  - No Classes
December 11 Friday Last Day of Classes
14-19 Mon-Sat Final Exam Period - Winter Recess Begins after Last Examination
January 8 Monday Deadline to submit incomplete work to Faculty for Fall 2015

2016 January Intersession

January 5 Tuesday Classes Begin
18 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (No Classes)
21 Thursday Last Day of January Intersession

2016 Spring Semester

January 25 Monday Classes Begin
29 Friday Late Registration & Add/Drop Ends
February 16 Tuesday Senate Meeting
March 11 Friday Mid-Term Grades Due
14-18 Mon-Fri Spring Break
25-28 Fri-Mon Easter Holiday - No Classes
29 Tuesday Monday Schedule
April 1 Friday  Web Registration begins for Fall 2016
7 Friday St. De La Salle Day: The Feast of St. John Baptist de la Salle, Patron of Teachers
19 Tuesday Senate Meeting
22 Friday Last day to withdraw from courses
May 9 Monday Friday Schedule
10 Tuesday Last Day of Classes
11 Wednesday Reading Day
12-18 Thur-Wed Final Exam Period
22 Sunday The One Hundred and Seventy-Fourth Commencement (Undergraduate)
June 7 Tuesday Deadline to submit incomplete work to faculty for Spring 2016

Subject to Changes                                            Updated 05/01/2015