Student Activities Staff Contacts

John Bennett
Director, Student Activities
john.bennett@manhattan.edu

Michael Steele
Assistant Director, Student Activities
michael.steele@manhattan.edu

Kyle deManincor
Recreation Coordinator
kyle.demanincor@manhattan.edu

Sharon Ortega

Student Activities Coordinator

sharon.ortega@manhattan.edu

Devin Keast
Office Manager, Student Activities
devin.keast@manhattan.edu

Andrew Bauer
Director of Music and Coordinator of Performing Arts
718-862-7254 
andrew.bauer@manhattan.edu

Kelly Zino
Student Activities Graduate Assistant
kzino01@manhattan.edu

Grace Hoffman
Recreation Graduate Assistant 
ghoffman.student@manhattan.edu

Heather Stewart
Spirit Squad Coordinator 
heather.stewart@manhattan.edu

Eileen Antonison
Cheerleading Coach
eileen.antonison@manhattan.edu

Jimmy O'Connell
Pep Band Director
jimmy.oconnell@manhattan.edu

Kaitlyn Marquette
Dance Coach
kaitlyn.marquette@manhattan.edu

Martin Marchitto
Players Director
martin.marchitto@manhattan.edu

Geoffrey Mattoon
Jazz Band Director
geoffrey.mattoon@manhattan.edu

Gwendolyn Toth
Orchestra Director
gwendolyn.toth@manhattan.edu

Forms

Contact Rider

Emergency Contact Information

Event Request Form

Standard Contract