pause world-wide-web instagram volume-medium linkedin flickr basketball devices home pencil person-money rss slider-left-arrow slider-right-arrow slider-left-arrow slider-right-arrow star video-transcript close hamburger minus plus account arrow certificate city globe graduation-cap graph handshake info info-2 map play search snapchat twitter facebook file-text-o youtube tumblr camera file-text

Accessibility Navigation:

Return to Campus

Coppo Field Campaign Steering Committee

Our special thanks to the leadership of the Coppo Field Campaign Steering Committee members.

Mike Cole

Pat Coppo

John Coppo

Kathleen Coppo

Tom Igoe

Tom Lindgren '78

Fred Marro '77


Nick McKeon '00

Kevin Monaghan '77

Marianne Reilly '82

Kevin Roughley

John Salter '79

Rob Walsh