Faculty

Edward Brown

Professor
Email: edward.brown@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 308
Phone: 718-862-7948
See full profile

Sezar Fesjian

Associate Professor
Email: sezar.fesjian@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 307
Phone: 718-862-7984
See full profile

Rostislav Konoplich

Professor
Email: rostislav.konoplich@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 304
Phone: 718-862-7983
See full profile

Veronique Lankar

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: veronique.lankar@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 307
Phone: 718-862-7897
See full profile

Bruce Liby

Professor
Email: bruce.liby@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 307
Phone: 718-862-7899
See full profile

Lubna Tumeh

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: lubna.tumeh@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 307
Phone: 718-862-7897
See full profile

Constantine Theodosiou

Dean
Email: constant.theodosiou@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 308
Phone: 718-862-7911
See full profile