Faculty

Marvin Bishop

Professor
Email: marvin.bishop@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201
Phone: 718-862-7385
See full profile

Mark DeBonis

Assistant Professor
Email: mark.debonis@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 2FL
Phone: 718-862-7295
See full profile

Rosemary Farley

Professor
Email: rosemary.farley@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 2FL
Phone: 718-862-7380
See full profile

Ira Gerhardt

Assistant Professor
Email: ira.gerhardt@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 2FL
Phone: 718-862-7253
See full profile

Richard Goldstone

Assistant Professor
Email: richard.goldstone@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201
Phone: 718-862-7378
See full profile

Andrew Greene

Assistant Professor
Email: andrew.greene@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201J
Phone: 718-862-7731
See full profile

Sr. Joan Harnett

Associate Professor
Email: joan.harnett@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 2FL
Phone: 718-862-7990
See full profile

Carol Hurwitz

Associate Professor
Email: carol.hurwitz@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201D
Phone: 718-862-7287
See full profile

Matthew Jura

Assistant Professor
Email: matthew.jura@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201
Phone: 718-862-7359
See full profile

Janet McShane

Professor Mathematics
Email: janet.mcshane@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201
Phone: 718-862-7259
See full profile

Angel Pineda

Associate Professor
Email: apineda01@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 200A
Phone: 718-862-7730
See full profile

Thomas Smith

Professor
Email: thomas.smith@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201B
Phone: 718-862-7427
See full profile

Robert Suzzi Valli

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: robert.suzzivalli@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201C
Phone: 718-862-7763
See full profile

Patrice Tiffany

Associate Professor
Email: patrice.tiffany@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 2FL
Phone: 718-862-7991
See full profile

Helene Tyler

Associate Professor
Email: helene.tyler@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 2FL
Phone: 718-862-7365
See full profile

Lawrence Udeigwe

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: lawrence.udeigwe@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201J
Phone: 718-862-7375
See full profile

Kathryn Weld

Professor
Email: kathryn.weld@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201C
Phone: 718-862-7152
See full profile