Faculty

Leo Alves

Associate Professor
Email: leo.alves@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 413
Phone: 718-862-3843
See full profile

Gerardo Carfagno

Assistant Professor
Email: gerardo.carfagno@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 413
Phone: 718-862-8125
See full profile

Lance Evans

Professor
Email: lance.evans@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 403
Phone: 718-862-7210
See full profile

Michael Judge

Professor
Email: michael.judge@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 414A
Phone: 718-862-7880
See full profile

Quentin Machingo

Assistant Professor
Email: quentin.machingo@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 414A
Phone: 718-862-3844
See full profile

Ghislaine Mayer

Associate Professor
Email: ghislaine.mayer@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 410
Phone: 718-862-3841
See full profile

Bruce Shockey

Associate Professor
Email: bruce.shockey@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 413B
Phone: 718-862-3842
See full profile