Faculty

Oleg Goushcha

Frank Henry

Visiting Professor
Email: frank.henry@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207
Phone: 718-862-7145
See full profile

Nand Jha

Professor
Email: nand.jha@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207E
Phone: 718-862-7441
See full profile

John Leylegian

Associate Professor
Email: john.leylegian@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207A
Phone: 718-862-7279
See full profile

Bahman Litkouhi

Professor
Email: bahman.litkouhi@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207D
Phone: 718-862-7927
See full profile

Sandra Lopez

PTVisiting Assistant Professor
Email: sandra.lopez01@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 200
Phone: 718-862-7443
See full profile

Mohammad Naraghi

Professor
Email: mohammad.naraghi@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207
Phone: 718-862-7367
See full profile

Philip Pritchard

Professor
Email: philip.pritchard@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207B
Phone: 718-862-7443
See full profile

Parisa Saboori

Assistant Professor
Email: parisa.saboori@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207
Phone: 718-862-7851
See full profile

Zahra Shahbazi

Assistant Professor
Email: zahra.shahbazi@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207
Phone: 718-862-7710
See full profile

Sina Shahbazmohamadi

Assistant Professor
Email: sina.shahbazmohamadi@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 102
Phone: 718-862-7366
See full profile

Graham Walker

Professor
Email: graham.walker@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207
Phone: 718-862-7405
See full profile