Faculty

Amira Annabi

Assistant Professor
Email: amira.annabi@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 404
Phone: 718-862-7320
See full profile

Natalia Boliari

Assistant Professor
Email: natalia.boliari@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 406
Phone: 718-862-3858
See full profile

Charles Geisst

Professor
Email: charles.geisst@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 403
See full profile

Maria Gonzalez Ramirez

Hany Guirguis

Professor
Email: hany.guirguis@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 409
Phone: 718-862-3855
See full profile

Miles Cary Leahey

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: milescary.leahey@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 422
Phone: 718-862-7510
See full profile

Fiona Maclachlan

Professor
Email: fiona.maclachlan@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 421
Phone: 718-862-7466
See full profile

Hyeon Park

Assistant Professor
Email: hyeon.park@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 402
Phone: 718-862-7462
See full profile

Gwendolyn Tedeschi

Associate Professor
Email: gwendolyn.tedeschi@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 402
Phone: 718-862-7458
See full profile

Kudret Topyan

Professor
Email: kudret.topyan@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 442
Phone: 718-862-7886
See full profile

Chia-Jane Wang

Associate Professor
Email: chia-jane.wang@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 4FL
Phone: 718-862-7447
See full profile