Faculty

Ann Burke

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: aburke02@manhattan.edu
See full profile

Aileen Farrelly

Visiting Instructor
Email: aileen.farrelly@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 415
Phone: 718-862-7223
See full profile

Yegin Genc

Assistant Professor
Email: yegin.genc@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 424
Phone: 718-862-3857
See full profile

Ahmed Goma

Associate Professor
Email: ahmed.goma@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 411
Phone: 718-862-7117
See full profile

Musa Jafar

Associate Professor
Email: musa.jafar@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 416
Phone: 718-862-3867
See full profile

Mary Michel

Assistant Professor
Email: mary.michel@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 405
Phone: 718-862-7467
See full profile

Patricia Sheridan

Associate Professor
Email: patricia.sheridan@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 410
Phone: 718-862-7470
See full profile

Mehmet Ulema

Professor
Email: mehmet.ulema@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 425
Phone: 718-862-7464
See full profile

Marc Waldman

Assistant Professor
Email: marc.waldman@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 4FL
Phone: 718-862-7872
See full profile

Fengyun Wu

Assistant Professor
Email: fengyun.wu@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 412
Phone: 718-862-7309
See full profile

Jing (Crystal) Xu

Assistant Professor
Email: jxu01@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 423
Phone: 718-862-7484
See full profile