Faculty

Michael Antolik, PHD

Professor
Email: michael.antolik@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 425
Phone: 718-862-7134
See full profile

Adam Arenson, PHD

Assoc.Prof./Dir.Urban Studies
Email: adam.arenson@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 414
Phone: 718-862-7317
See full profile

Cory Blad, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: cory.blad@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 417
Phone: 718-862-7132
See full profile

Winsome Downie, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: winsome.downie@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 409
Phone: 718-862-7292
See full profile

Marisa Lerer, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: marisa.lerer@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 106A
Phone: 718-862-7488
See full profile

Kerri Mulqueen, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: kmulqueen01@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 420
Phone: 718-862-7369
See full profile

Mark Pottinger, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: mark.pottinger@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 106B
Phone: 718-862-7372
See full profile