Faculty

Mehnaz Afridi

Assistant Professor
Email: mehnaz.afridi@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 406
Phone: 718-862-7284
See full profile

Kevin Ahern

Assistant Professor
Email: kevin.ahern@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 444
Phone: 718-862-3865
See full profile

Br.Robert Berger

Associate Professor
Email: robert.berger@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 436
Phone: 718-862-7276
See full profile

Jawanza Clark

Assistant Professor
Email: jawanza.clark@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 433
Phone: 718-862-7305
See full profile

Chris Durante

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: cdurante01@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 401
Phone: 718-862-7112
See full profile

Joseph Fahey

Professor
Email: joseph.fahey@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 433
Phone: 718-862-7305
See full profile

Thomas Ferguson

Associate Professor
Email: thomas.ferguson@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 430
Phone: 718-862-7137
See full profile

Philip Francis

Assistant Professor
Email: philip.francis@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 441
Phone: 718-862-7112
See full profile

Robert Geraci

Professor
Email: robert.geraci@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 418
Phone: 718-862-7402
See full profile

Donald Gray

Professor
Email: donald.gray@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 424
Phone: 718-862-7114
See full profile

Natalia Imperatori-Lee

Associate Professor
Email: natalia.lee@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 429
Phone: 718-862-7123
See full profile

Stephen Kaplan

Professor
Email: stephen.kaplan@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 430
Phone: 718-862-7113
See full profile

Michele Saracino

Professor
Email: michele.saracino@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 435
Phone: 718-862-7412
See full profile

Claudia Setzer

Professor
Email: claudia.setzer@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 434
Phone: 718-862-7347
See full profile

David Shefferman

Associate Professor
Email: david.shefferman@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 431
Phone: 718-862-7459
See full profile

Andrew Skotnicki

Professor
Email: andrew.skotnicki@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 419
Phone: 718-862-7321
See full profile