Faculty

Marisa Lerer

Assistant Professor
Email: marisa.lerer@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 106A
Phone: 718-862-7488
See full profile

Mark Pottinger

Associate Professor
Email: mark.pottinger@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 106B
Phone: 718-862-7372
See full profile

Daniel Savoy

Assistant Professor
Email: daniel.savoy@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 109B
Phone: 718-862-7330
See full profile

Andrew Bauer

Director of Performing Arts
Email: andrew.bauer@manhattan.edu
Office: THO 517
Phone: 718-862-7254
See full profile

James Behr

Adjunct
Email: james.behr@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206A
Phone: 718-862-7488
See full profile

Marilyn Cvitanic

Daniel Garcia

Adjunct
Email: daniel.garcia@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 109B
Phone: 718-862-7372
See full profile

Lisa Hogan

Adjunct
Email: lhogan01@manhattan.edu
See full profile

Lisa Johnson

Adjunct
Email: lisa.johnson@manhattan.edu
See full profile

Gautam Kansara

Adjunct
Email: gautam.kansara@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206A
Phone: 718-862-7423
See full profile

Martin Marchitto

Adjunct
Email: martin.marchitto@manhattan.edu
Office: THO 517
Phone:
See full profile

Geoffrey Mattoon, BA

Adjunct
Email: geoffrey.mattoon@manhattan.edu
See full profile

Christopher Ogburn, MA

Adjunct
Email: christopher.ogburn@manhattan.edu
See full profile

Julie Polk

Adjunct
Email: julie.polk@manhattan.edu
See full profile

Jacob Roesch

Adjunct
Email: jacob.roesch@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206A
Phone: 718-862-7423
See full profile

Kamala Sankaram

Adjunct
Email: kamala.sankaram@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206A
Phone: 718-862-7488
See full profile

Gwendolyn Toth, DMA

Adjunct
Email: gwendolyn.toth@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 4FL
Phone: 718-862-7372
See full profile