Staff Contacts

“Preach by example, and practice before the eyes of the young what you wish them to accept.”

 St. John Baptist De La Salle

Our dedicated offices of financial aid and student accounts professionals have 100 collective years of experience at various departments on campus. We understand the commitment, planning, and sacrifices made by students and your families to finance a college education. We look forward to assisting you.

 
Location: Miguel Hall Room 100
Fax:  718-862-8027
 

Office of Financial Aid Administration

reporting to the Vice President for Enrollment Management, William Bisset

Main Phone: 718-862-7100
Financial Aid E-mail: finaid@manhattan.edu

Edward Keough
Director of Financial Aid Administration
edward.keough@manhattan.edu

Mercy Alonso '08
Associate Director of Financial Aid Administration
718-862-7198
mercy.alonso@manhattan.edu

Alissa Lynch '09
Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid Administration
718-862-7382
alissa.lynch@manhattan.edu

Rachel Mecca '09, '10
Assistant Director of Financial Aid Administration
718-862-7511
rachel.mecca@manhattan.edu

Jose Alfaro '10
Programmer Analyst
718-862-7882
jose.alfaro@manhattan.edu

Allyson Fucci
Financial Aid Counselor
718-862-7864
allyson.fucci@manhattan.edu

Croix Bouquot
Student Financial Services Representative
718-862-7515
croix.bouquot@manhattan.edu


Office of Student Accounts and Bursar Services
reporting to the Vice President of Finance & CFO, Michael Masch

Cashiering Phone: 718-862-7961 
Student Accounts E-mail: studentaccounts@manhattan.edu
 

Lisa Juncaj '99
Director of Student Accounts and Bursar Services
lisa.juncaj@manhattan.edu

Chrisanne McGarvey '08
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
718-862-7959
chrisanne.mcgarvey@manhattan.edu

Christina Cardinale '04
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
718-862-7363
christina.cardinale@manhattan.edu

Jamie Walsh
Student Account Coordinator
718-862-7381
jamie.walsh@manhattan.edu

Nancy Hesselbacher '91
Student Accounts Analyst
718-862-7865
nancy.hesselbacher@manhattan.edu

Glenis Forbes
Cashier Supervisor
718-862-7364
glenis.forbes@manhattan.edu

Debra McGuinness
Student Accounts Representative
718-862-7713
debra.mcguinness@manhattan.edu