Student Activities Staff Contacts

John Bennett
Director, Student Activities
john.bennett@manhattan.edu

Dr. Gabrielle Occhiogrosso
Assistant Director, Student Activities
gabrielle.occhiogros@manhattan.edu

Kyle deManincor
Recreation Coordinator
kyle.demanincor@manhattan.edu

Sharon Ortega
Office Manager, Student Activities
sharon.ortega@manhattan.edu

Andrew Bauer
Director of Music and Coordinator of Performing Arts
718-862-7254 
andrew.bauer@manhattan.edu

Kelly Zino
Student Activities Graduate Assistant
kzino01@manhattan.edu

Bianca Marten
Recreation Graduate Assistant 
bmarten01@manhattan.edu

Jason Lodato
Spirit Squad Coordinator 
jason.lodato@manhattan.edu

Eileen Antonison
Cheerleading Coach
eileen.antonison@manhattan.edu

Jimmy O'Connell
Pep Band Director
TBA

Kaitlyn Marquette
Dance Coach
kaitlyn.marquette@manhattan.edu

Martin Marchitto
Players Director
martin.marchitto@manhattan.edu

Geoffrey Mattoon
Jazz Band Director
geoffrey.mattoon@manhattan.edu

Gwendolyn Toth
Orchestra Director
gwendolyn.toth@manhattan.edu

Forms

Contact Rider

Emergency Contact Information

Event Request Form

Standard Contract