Student Activities Staff Contacts

John Bennett
Director, Student Activities
john.bennett@manhattan.edu

Gabrielle Occhiogrosso
Assistant Director, Student Activities
gabrielle.occhiogros@manhattan.edu

Kyle deManincor
Recreation Coordinator
kyle.demanincor@manhattan.edu

Sharon Ortega
Office Manager, Student Activities
sharon.ortega@manhattan.edu

Andrew Goodman
Director of Campus Events
718-862-7245
andrew.goodman@manhattan.edu

Andrew Bauer
Director of Music and Coordinator of Performing Arts
718-862-7254
andrew.bauer@manhattan.edu

Katie Griffin
Event Coordinator Graduate Assistant
kgriffin.student@manhattan.edu

Christina Mastropaolo
Recreation Graduate Assistant
cmastropaolo.student@manhattan.edu

Diana Marchitelli
Spirit Squad Coordinator 
diana.marchitelli@manhattan.edu

Eileen Antonison
Cheerleading Coach
eileen.antonison@manhattan.edu

TBA
Pep Band Director
TBA

Kaitlyn Marquette
Dance Coach
kaitlyn.marquette@manhattan.edu

Martin Marchitto
Players Director
martin.marchitto@manhattan.edu

Geoffrey Mattoon
Jazz Band Director
geoffrey.mattoon@manhattan.edu

Gwendolyn Toth
Orchestra Director
gwendolyn.toth@manhattan.edu

Forms

Contact Rider

Emergency Contact Information

Event Request Form

Standard Contract