Development Staff

Thomas Mauriello
Vice President for College Advancement
718-862-7241
thomas.mauriello@manhattan.edu

Stephen White
Director of Development
718-862-7548
stephen.white@manhattan.edu

Pamela Bottge
Director of Capital Campaign
718-862-7502
pamela.bottge@manhattan.edu

Mary Ellen Malone
Director of Planned Giving
718-862-7976
mary.malone@manhattan.edu

Kathy Muskopf
Director of Principal Gifts
718-862-7434
kathleen.muskopf@manhattan.edu

Tiana Sloan
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
718-862-7431
tiana.sloan@manhattan.edu

Ed Lally
Campaign Officer
718-862-7516
edward.lally@manhattan.edu

Stephen Auger
Campaign Officer
718-862-7815
stephen.auger@manhattan.edu

Thomas Delaney ’71
Volunteer Campaign Officer
thomas.delaney@manhattan.edu

Gabrielle Kaminsky
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
718-862-7582
gabrielle.kaminsky@manhattan.edu

Amanda Cerreto
Development Writer
718-862-7924
amanda.cerreto@manhattan.edu

Kevin Brewer
Manager of Advancement Services
718-862-7701
kevin.brewer@manhattan.edu

Victoria Felix
Development Associate
718-862-7278
victoria.felix@manhattan.edu

Elizabeth Moran
Development Assistant
718-862-7155
elizabeth.moran@manhattan.edu

Nick Lakoumentas
Manager of Prospect Research
718-862-7949
nicholas.lakoumentas@manhattan.edu

Barbara Higgins
Research Coordinator
718-862-7237
barbara.higgins@manhattan.edu

Arlene Coughlin
Data Entry Coordinator
718-862-7275
arlene.coughlin@manhattan.edu

Lisa DiTomasso
Executive Assistant
718-862-7838
lisa.ditomasso@manhattan.edu