Young Alumni

GOLD Alumni, or Graduates of the Last Decade, are considered young alumni. Although your time as a student at Manhattan has ended, you are a member of the Jasper alumni community for life. In an effort to maintain and strengthen the College's connection to recent graduates, the young alumni committee hosts several gatherings throughout the year as well as a special reception at Reunion Weekend. Young alumni are also welcomed and encouraged to participate in our professional and regional group events.

Young Alumni Committee

Lauren Fradella ’03
lfradella@gmail.com

Kelly Deming ‘04
kpdeming@hotmail.com

Lauren Keady '05
lauren.burke@assurant.com

Chris Scala ’05
cwscala@lowyanddonnath.com

Mark Sheeran ’06
mark.sheeran@gmail.com

Paul Avvento ’07
pavvento@outlook.com

Nick Benedetto ’08
nicola.benedetto@td.com

Michael Coyne '09
mpcoyne4@gmail.com

Andrea Urbina ‘09
aurbina28@gmail.com

Jennifer Bardong ’10
jsbardong@gmail.com

Michael Borger ‘11
mjborger@gmail.com

Veronica Johnston '11
vjohnston55@gmail.com

Christina Costas ’12
christinacostas@aol.com