Subscribe to Recent Posts from the ITS Blog ... feed
Updates and news on how technology is changing in Manhattan College.
Updated: 49 min 50 sec ago

Windows XP Support has ended

Mon, 2014-04-14 14:07

Heartbleed Bug

Fri, 2014-04-11 15:42

Check Us Out on the Provost's Blog

Mon, 2014-03-24 19:29

Tell ITS

Wed, 2014-03-19 16:01

Spring Break Limited Coverage

Mon, 2014-03-17 10:30

East Hill and Horan WIFI Update

Fri, 2014-03-14 19:56

Phishing Scam

Thu, 2014-03-13 19:59

Overlook Network Restored

Tue, 2014-03-11 21:57

Overlook Network is Down

Tue, 2014-03-11 20:46

Google Calendar Group Invites

Thu, 2014-03-06 10:00

Moodle System Emergency Maintenance

Fri, 2014-02-28 14:51

Tell ITS

Fri, 2014-02-21 10:00