Schedule a Campus Visit

Prospective students and their parents are invited to take a tour of our campus, speak with an admissions representative and meet with current students to find out more about life at Manhattan College. To schedule a tour, fill out the form below, and we will contact you to confirm your tour date. Or call us at 1-800-MC-2XCEL or 718-862-7907 and we’ll schedule your tour over the phone.

Special Information Sessions

In addition to regular campus tours, we also offer special information sessions:

Junior Preview Day: May 5 »

For high school juniors who are beginning the college search. Take a tour of campus and meet with faculty and current students.

Summer Information Sessions: July 7 - Aug. 22 »

Get an overview of Manhattan College, including a campus tour and presentation from an admissions representative.

Transfer Thursdays: Every Thursday »

For students who want to transfer to Manhattan College. Tour campus and meet with a transfer admissions representative to receive a same-day admission decision.

Fall Open House: Oct. 26 »

Attend our biggest admissions event of the year! Open House includes an exhibition of academic departments, student services and extra-curricular activities. Faculty members and deans will speak with students and families about major selection and career opportunities in a specific field.

Request a Campus Tour

Regular tours are offered MONDAY-FRIDAY only from 10:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Please contact us with any questions:
Manhattan College Office of Admissions
1-800-MC-2XCEL
718-862-7907
admit@manhattan.edu

 

Prospective graduate students should schedule a campus visit directly with the director of the program they are interested in:

Education

Special Education

Elizabeth Kosky: 718-862-7957 | elizabeth.kosky@manhattan.edu

School Leadership

Sr. Remigia Kushner: 718-862-7473 | remigia.kushner@manhattan.edu

Counseling

Corine Fitzpatrick: 718-862-7497 | corine.fitzpatrick@manhattan.edu

Engineering

Chemical Engineering

Ann Marie Flynn: 718-862-7185 | annmarie.flynn@manhattan.edu

Civil Engineering

Moujalli Hourani: 718-862-7171 | moujalli.hourani@manhattan.edu

Electrical/Computer Engineering

Gordon Silverman: 718-862-7153 | gordon.silverman@manhattan.edu

Environmental Engineering

Robert Sharp: 718-862-7169 | robert.sharp@manhattan.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Bahman Litkouhi: 718-862-7145 | bahman.litkouhi@manhattan.edu

Business

Marc Waldman: 718-862-7872 | marc.waldman@manhattan.edu

Organizational Leadership

Cheryl Harrison: 718-862-7862 | cheryl.harrison@manhattan.edu

Rocket Fuel