Schedule a Campus Visit

Prospective students and their parents are invited to take a tour of our campus, speak with an admissions representative and meet with current students to find out more about life at Manhattan College. To schedule a tour, fill out the form below, and we will contact you to confirm your tour date. Or call us at 1-800-MC-2XCEL or 718-862-7907 and we’ll schedule your tour over the phone.

Fall Weekend Information Sessions

Manhattan College will host special information sessions throughout the fall. Sessions are offered on Saturdays throughout the fall and on Veteran’s Day (Tuesday, Nov. 11).

Saturday Information Sessions »

Available Saturdays: Nov. 1, 8, 15, 22 | Dec. 6

Veteran’s Day Session »

Tuesday, Nov. 11

Request a Campus Tour

Regular tours are offered MONDAY-FRIDAY from 10:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Note: Other requests for visits may be accommodated by calling the Office of Admission at (718) 862-7200.

Please contact us with any questions:
Manhattan College Office of Admissions
1-800-MC-2XCEL
718-862-7907
admit@manhattan.edu

 

Prospective graduate students should schedule a campus visit directly with the director of the program they are interested in:

Education

Special Education

Elizabeth Kosky: 718-862-7957 | elizabeth.kosky@manhattan.edu

School Leadership

Sr. Remigia Kushner: 718-862-7473 | remigia.kushner@manhattan.edu

Counseling

Corine Fitzpatrick: 718-862-7497 | corine.fitzpatrick@manhattan.edu

Engineering

Chemical Engineering

Ann Marie Flynn: 718-862-7185 | annmarie.flynn@manhattan.edu

Civil Engineering

Moujalli Hourani: 718-862-7171 | moujalli.hourani@manhattan.edu

Electrical/Computer Engineering

Gordon Silverman: 718-862-7153 | gordon.silverman@manhattan.edu

Environmental Engineering

Robert Sharp: 718-862-7169 | robert.sharp@manhattan.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Bahman Litkouhi: 718-862-7145 | bahman.litkouhi@manhattan.edu

Business

Marc Waldman: 718-862-7872 | marc.waldman@manhattan.edu

Organizational Leadership

Cheryl Harrison: 718-862-7862 | cheryl.harrison@manhattan.edu

Rocket Fuel