Schedule a Campus Visit

Prospective students and their parents are invited to take a tour of our campus, speak with an admissions representative and meet with current students to find out more about life at Manhattan College. To schedule a tour, fill out the form below, and we will contact you to confirm your tour date. Or call us at 1-800-MC-2XCEL or 718-862-7907 and we’ll schedule your tour over the phone.

Summer Information Sessions »

July 7 - Aug. 22

Fall Weekend Information Sessions & Open House

Manhattan College will host special information sessions throughout the fall. Sessions are offered on Saturdays throughout the fall and on the following holidays: Columbus Day (Monday, Oct. 13) and Veteran’s Day (Tuesday, Nov. 11). Our Open House will be held Sunday, Oct. 26.

Saturday Information Sessions »

Available Saturdays: Sept. 13, 20, 27 | Oct. 4, 18 | Nov. 1, 8, 15, 22 | Dec. 6

Fall Open House »

Sunday, Oct. 26

Columbus Day Session »

Monday, Oct. 13

Veteran’s Day Session »

Tuesday, Nov. 11

Request a Campus Tour

Regular tours are offered MONDAY-FRIDAY from 10:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Please contact us with any questions:
Manhattan College Office of Admissions
1-800-MC-2XCEL
718-862-7907
admit@manhattan.edu

 

Prospective graduate students should schedule a campus visit directly with the director of the program they are interested in:

Education

Special Education

Elizabeth Kosky: 718-862-7957 | elizabeth.kosky@manhattan.edu

School Leadership

Sr. Remigia Kushner: 718-862-7473 | remigia.kushner@manhattan.edu

Counseling

Corine Fitzpatrick: 718-862-7497 | corine.fitzpatrick@manhattan.edu

Engineering

Chemical Engineering

Ann Marie Flynn: 718-862-7185 | annmarie.flynn@manhattan.edu

Civil Engineering

Moujalli Hourani: 718-862-7171 | moujalli.hourani@manhattan.edu

Electrical/Computer Engineering

Gordon Silverman: 718-862-7153 | gordon.silverman@manhattan.edu

Environmental Engineering

Robert Sharp: 718-862-7169 | robert.sharp@manhattan.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Bahman Litkouhi: 718-862-7145 | bahman.litkouhi@manhattan.edu

Business

Marc Waldman: 718-862-7872 | marc.waldman@manhattan.edu

Organizational Leadership

Cheryl Harrison: 718-862-7862 | cheryl.harrison@manhattan.edu

Rocket Fuel