Admissions Staff Contacts

Admissions Office
O’Malley 601
718-862-7200
admit@manhattan.edu

Facebook | Twitter 

Staff Contacts

Dana Rose
Director of Admissions
718-862-7200
dana.rose@manhattan.edu

Caitlin Read
Director of Enrollment Management Operations
718-862-7904
caitlin.read@manhattan.edu

Troy Cogburn
Director of Transfer Admissions
718-862-7299
troy.cogburn@manhattan.edu

Tiffany Corbett
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
718-862-7919
tiffany.corbett@manhattan.edu 
Follow Tiffany on Facebook

Melissa Ward ’09
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
718-862-7931
melissa.ward@manhattan.edu
Follow Melissa on Facebook

Anne Rotundo
Assistant Director of Admissions & Financial Aid 
718-862-7908
anne.rotundo@manhattan.edu 
Follow Anne on Facebook

Benjamin Boivin ’09
Assistant Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
718-862-7909
benjamin.boivin@manhattan.edu 
Follow Ben on Facebook

Ruth Morrongiello
Assistant Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
718-862-7905

Brett Fuller
Admissions & Financial Aid  Counselor
718-862-7939
brett.fuller@manhattan.edu 
Follow Brett on Facebook

Ariana Arthurs '14
Admissions & Financial Aid Counselor
718-862-8679
aarthurs01@manhattan.edu

Tom Dunn
Regional Representative for New England
508-835-2830
thomas.dunn@manhattan.edu

Lourdes Bonelli
Regional Representative for the Caribbean and Florida
lourdes.bonelli@manhattan.edu

You can also contact a current Manhattan College student:
tourguides@manhattan.edu