Meet the Registrar's Staff

"Faith and reason are the two forces that lead us to knowledge."

-St. Augustine of Hippo

 

Registrar Staff 

Luz M. Torres
Registrar
luz.torres@manhattan.edu

 

Carla Fraser
Associate Registrar
carla.fraser@manhattan.edu

 

Charisse Simmons
Assistant Registrar for Technology
charisse.simmons@manhattan.edu

 

Steve Celin
Report Coordinator
steve.celin@manhattan.edu

 

Charmaine Whitter-White
TAP Certifying Officer
charmaine.white@manhattan.edu

 

Annie-Laurie McKenney
Scheduling Officer
annielaurie.mckenney@manhattan.edu

 

Mary O'Toole
Registrar Assistant
mary.otoole@manhattan.edu

 

Amanda Weingarten
Registrar Assistant
amanda.weingarten@manhattan.edu