Faculty

Edward B Brown, PHD

Professor
Email: edward.brown@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 308
Phone: 718-862-7948
See full profile

Sezar Fesjian, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: sezar.fesjian@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 307
Phone: 718-862-7984
See full profile

Rostislav Konoplich, PHD

Professor
Email: rostislav.konoplich@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 304
Phone: 718-862-7983
See full profile

Veronique Lankar, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: veronique.lankar@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 307
Phone: 718-862-7897
See full profile

Bruce Liby, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: bruce.liby@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 307
Phone: 718-862-7899
See full profile

Lubna Tumeh, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: lubna.tumeh@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 307
Phone: 718-862-7897
See full profile

Constantine Theodosiou, PHD

Dean
Email: constant.theodosiou@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 308
Phone: 718-862-7911
See full profile