Faculty

Marvin Bishop, PHD

Professor
Email: marvin.bishop@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201
Phone: 718-862-7385
See full profile

Mark DeBonis, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: mark.debonis@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 2FL
Phone: 718-862-7295
See full profile

Nicholas Delillo, PHD

Professor
Email: nicholas.delillo@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201
Phone: 718-862-7375
See full profile

Rosemary C. Farley, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: rosemary.farley@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 2FL
Phone: 718-862-7380
See full profile

Ira Gerhardt, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: ira.gerhardt@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 2FL
Phone: 718-862-7253
See full profile

Richard J. Goldstone, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: richard.goldstone@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201
Phone: 718-862-7378
See full profile

Andrew Greene, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: andrew.greene@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201J
Phone: 718-862-7377
See full profile

Sr. Joan Harnett, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: joan.harnett@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 2FL
Phone: 718-862-7990
See full profile

Carol M. Hurwitz, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: carol.hurwitz@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 2FL
Phone: 718-862-7259
See full profile

Matthew A. Jura, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: matthew.jura@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201
Phone: 718-862-7359
See full profile

Kathleen Kiernan, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: kathleen.kiernan@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201C
Phone: 718-862-7263
See full profile

Tyler Markkanen, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: tyler.markkanen@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 200
Phone: 718-862-7831
See full profile

Thomas Smith, PHD

Professor
Email: thomas.smith@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201B
Phone: 718-862-7427
See full profile

Robert Suzzi Valli, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: robert.suzzivalli@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 200A
Phone: 718-862-7730
See full profile

Patrice Tiffany, EDD

Associate Professor
Email: patrice.tiffany@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 2FL
Phone: 718-862-7991
See full profile

Helene R. Tyler, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: helene.tyler@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 2FL
Phone: 718-862-7365
See full profile

Kathryn Weld, PHD

Professor
Email: kathryn.weld@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201C
Phone: 718-862-7152
See full profile