Faculty

Ankur Agrawal, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: ankur.agrawal@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 203C
Phone: 718-862-7733
See full profile

Val Kolesnikov, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: val.kolesnikov@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 203B
Phone: 718-862-7425
See full profile

Kashifuddin M. Qazi

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: kqazi01@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 203B
Phone:
See full profile

Tina Tian, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: tina.tian@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 203A
Phone: 718-862-7765
See full profile

Marvin Bishop, PHD

Professor
Email: marvin.bishop@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 201
Phone: 718-862-7385
See full profile

Sr. Joan Harnett, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: joan.harnett@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 2FL
Phone: 718-862-7990
See full profile