Faculty

Joseph Capitani, PHD

Professor
Email: joseph.capitani@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 505
Phone: 718-862-7335
See full profile

Jianwei Fan, PHD

Professor
Email: jianwei.fan@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 408
Phone: 718-862-7475
See full profile

Yelda Hangun-Balkir, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: yelda.hangunbalkir@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 401A
Phone: 718-862-7818
See full profile

Chiara Indiani, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: chiara.indiani@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 416
Phone: 718-862-7274
See full profile

Richard Kirchner, PHD

Professor
Email: richard.kirchner@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 504A
Phone: 718-862-7293
See full profile

Gary Kolks, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: gary.kolks@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 408
Phone: 718-862-7322
See full profile

James McCullagh, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: james.mccullagh@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 401C
Phone: 718-862-7289
See full profile

John R Regan, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: john.regan@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 401A
Phone: 718-862-7324
See full profile

Suzanne Rudnick, PHD

Professor
Email: suzanne.rudnick@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 401A
Phone: 718-862-7340
See full profile

John Wasacz, PHD

Professor
Email: john.wasacz@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 411B
Phone: 718-862-7212
See full profile

Minglang Wu, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: minglang.wu@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 402
Phone: 718-862-7280
See full profile