Faculty

Leo Alves, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: leo.alves@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 413
Phone: 718-862-3843
See full profile

Gerardo Carfagno, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: gerardo.carfagno@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 413
Phone: 718-862-8125
See full profile

Lance Evans, PHD

Professor
Email: lance.evans@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 403
Phone: 718-862-7210
See full profile

Michael Judge, PHD

Professor
Email: michael.judge@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 413
Phone: 718-862-7880
See full profile

Quentin Machingo, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: quentin.machingo@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 414A
Phone: 718-862-3844
See full profile

Ghislaine Mayer, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: ghislaine.mayer@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 410
Phone: 718-862-3841
See full profile

Bruce Shockey, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: bruce.shockey@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 413B
Phone: 718-862-3842
See full profile

Rekha Yesudas, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: rekha.yesudas@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 413
Phone: 718-862-7836
See full profile