Steering Committee

CURES Steering Committee Members

Jeffrey Myers
Associate Professor, English
Director, Center for Urban Resilience and Environmental Sustainability (CURES)

James Abulencia
Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering Department

Salwa Ammar
Dean, School of Business

Cory Blad
Assistant Professor, Sociology Department
Director, Urban Affairs Program

Pamela Chasek
Professor, Government Department
Director, International Studies Program

Jeff Cherubini
Associate Professor, Physical Education and Human Performance Department

William Clyde

Kevin Farley
Director, Environmental Engineering Program

Michael Judge
Professor and Chair, Biology Department

Scott Lowe
Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering Department

Walter Matystik
Associate Provost

Mohammad Naraghi
Professor and Chair, Mechanical Engineering Department

Janet Rovenpor
Professor and Chair, Management and Marketing Department

Gwendolyn Tedeschi
Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance Department

Constantine Theodosiou
Dean, School of Science