Faculty

Frank Henry, PHD

Visiting Professor
Email: frank.henry@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207
Phone: 718-862-7145
See full profile

Nand Jha, PHD

Professor
Email: nand.jha@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207E
Phone: 718-862-7441
See full profile

John Leylegian, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: john.leylegian@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207A
Phone: 718-862-7279
See full profile

Bahman Litkouhi, PHD

Professor
Email: bahman.litkouhi@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207D
Phone: 718-862-7927
See full profile

Mohammad Naraghi, PHD

Professor
Email: mohammad.naraghi@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207
Phone: 718-862-7367
See full profile

Philip Pritchard, PHD

Professor
Email: philip.pritchard@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207B
Phone: 718-862-7443
See full profile

Parisa Saboori, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: parisa.saboori@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207
Phone: 718-862-7851
See full profile

Zahra Shahbazi, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: zahra.shahbazi@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207
Phone: 718-862-7710
See full profile

Graham Walker, PHD

Professor
Email: graham.walker@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207
Phone: 718-862-7405
See full profile