Faculty

Mahmoud Amin

Assistant Prof Electric Eng
Email: mahmoud.amin@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 303
Phone: 718-862-7928
See full profile

George Giakos

Professor
Email: george.giakos@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 251
Phone: 718-862-7154
See full profile

Brent Horine

Assistant Professor
Email: brent.horine@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 254
Phone: 718-862-7271
See full profile

Robert Mauro

Professor
Email: robert.mauro@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 301
Phone: 718-862-7154
See full profile

Chester Nisteruk

Professor
Email: chester.nisteruk@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 416
Phone: 718-862-7159
See full profile

Nevzat Ozturk

Associate Professor
Email: nevzat.ozturk@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 251E
Phone: 718-862-7125
See full profile

Romeo Pascone

Professor
Email: romeo.pascone@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 257
Phone: 718-862-7170
See full profile

George Prans

Associate Professor
Email: george.prans@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 255
Phone: 718-862-7183
See full profile

Evriclea Voudouri-Maniati

Associate Professor
Email: evi.voudouri@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 251F
Phone: 718-862-7151
See full profile

Yi Wang

Assistant Professor
Email: ywang01@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 301
Phone: 718-862-7158
See full profile