Faculty

Hossain Azam

Assistant Professor
Email: hossain.azam@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-7854
See full profile

Kirk Barrett

Assistant Professor
Email: kirk.barrett@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-7517
See full profile

Robert Brakman

Visiting Lecturer
Email: robert.brakman@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-3863
See full profile

Jeanette Brown

Research Assistant Professor
Email: jeanette.brown@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 102
Phone: 718-862-7171
See full profile

Christina Cercone

Anirban De

Associate Professor
Email: anirban.de@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-7175
See full profile

Kerryanne Donohue-Couch

Visiting Instructor
Email: kerryanne.donohue@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 102
Phone: 718-862-7171
See full profile

Mohab El-Hakim

Email: melhakim01@manhattan.edu
See full profile

Kevin Farley

Professor
Email: kevin.farley@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 314
Phone: 718-862-7383
See full profile

Daniel Hochstein

Assistant Professor
Email: daniel.hochstein@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-7177
See full profile

Moujalli Hourani

Associate Professor
Email: moujalli.hourani@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 223
Phone: 718-862-7172
See full profile

Evangelia Ieronymaki

Assistant Professor
Email: eieronymaki01@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 417
Phone: 718-862-8145
See full profile

Yongwook Kim

Assist Prof/Civil Engineering
Email: yongwook.kim@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-7332
See full profile

Scott Lowe

Professor
Email: scott.lowe@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 318C
Phone: 718-862-7323
See full profile

Goli Nossoni

Associate Professor
Email: goli.nossoni@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-7318
See full profile

Mehdi Omidvar

Assistant Professor
Email: momidvar01@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 417
Phone: 718-862-8144
See full profile

Walter Saukin

Associate Professor
Email: walter.saukin@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 212
Phone: 718-862-7255
See full profile

Victoria Scala

Email: vscala01@manhattan.edu
See full profile

Robert Sharp

Professor
Email: robert.sharp@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 314
Phone: 718-862-7169
See full profile

Matthew Volovski

Assistant Professor
Email: mvolovski01@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 102
Phone: 718-862-7184
See full profile

Qian Wang

Assistant Professor
Email: qian.wang@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 314
Phone: 718-862-7469
See full profile

Reeves Whitney

Visiting Instructor
Email: reeves.whitney@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-7174
See full profile

Jessica Wilson

Assistant Professor
Email: jessica.wilson@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-7947
See full profile

Richard Carbonaro, PHD

Research Instructor
Email: richard.carbonaro@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 314
Phone: 718-862-7469
See full profile