Faculty

Kirk Barrett, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: kirk.barrett@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-7517
See full profile

Robert Brakman, MS

Visiting Lecturer
Email: robert.brakman@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-3863
See full profile

Jeanette Brown, ME

Research Assistant Professor
Email: jeanette.brown@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 102
Phone: 718-862-7171
See full profile

Anirban De, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: anirban.de@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-7175
See full profile

Kerryanne B Donohue-Couch, MS

Visiting Instructor
Email: kerryanne.donohue@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 102
Phone: 718-862-7171
See full profile

Kevin J. Farley, PHD

Professor
Email: kevin.farley@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 314
Phone: 718-862-7383
See full profile

Aaron Freidenberg, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: aaron.freidenberg@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-7332
See full profile

Daniel P. Hochstein, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: daniel.hochstein@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 314
Phone: 718-862-7854
See full profile

John Horvath, PHD

Professor
Email: john.horvath@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 225
Phone: 718-862-7177
See full profile

Moujalli Hourani, DSC

Associate Professor
Email: moujalli.hourani@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 223
Phone: 718-862-7172
See full profile

Nicole Leo, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: nicole.leo@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-7176
See full profile

Scott Lowe, PHD

Professor
Email: scott.lowe@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 318C
Phone: 718-862-7323
See full profile

John Mahony, PHD

Professor
Email: john.mahony@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 317
Phone: 718-862-7947
See full profile

Goli Nossoni, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: goli.nossoni@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 309
Phone: 718-862-7318
See full profile

Walter Saukin, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: walter.saukin@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 212
Phone: 718-862-7255
See full profile

Robert Sharp, PHD

Professor
Email: robert.sharp@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 314
Phone: 718-862-7169
See full profile

Qian Wang, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: qian.wang@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 314
Phone: 718-862-7469
See full profile

Reeves Whitney, MS

Visiting Instructor
Email: reeves.whitney@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 102
Phone: 718-862-7171
See full profile

Jessica Marie Wilson, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: jessica.wilson@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 314
Phone: 718-862-7854
See full profile