Faculty

Charles Barbush

Visiting Instructor
Email: charles.barbush@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 500
Phone: 718-862-7519
See full profile

Shawna Bushell

Assistant Professor
Email: sbushell01@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 412
Phone: 718-862-7147
See full profile

Cynthia Edwards

Email: cynthia.edwards@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 100
Phone: 718-862-7388
See full profile

Mary Ann Jacobs

Assistant Professor
Email: maryann.jacobs@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 411
Phone: 718-862-7272
See full profile

Peter McCarthy

Assistant Professor
Email: peter.mccarthy@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 410
Phone: 718-862-7387
See full profile

Raymond Meagher

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: raymond.meagher@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 406
Phone: 718-862-7482
See full profile

Karen Nicholson

Associate Professor
Email: karen.nicholson@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 4FL
Phone: 718-862-7806
See full profile

Br.Augustine Nicoletti

Associate Professor
Email: augustine.nicoletti@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 409
Phone: 718-862-7807
See full profile

Lisa Rizopoulos

Professor
Email: lisa.rizopoulos@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 449
Phone: 718-862-7879
See full profile

Gloria Wolpert

Professor
Email: gloria.wolpert@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 4FL
Phone: 718-862-7106
See full profile