Faculty

Poonam Arora, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: poonam.arora@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 505
Phone: 718-862-3862
See full profile

Angela R Grotto, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: angela.grotto@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 507
Phone: 718-862-7135
See full profile

Stephen He, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: stephen.he@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 508
Phone: 718-862-7290
See full profile

Michael Judiesch, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: michael.judiesch@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 506
Phone: 718-862-7888
See full profile

Dong Hwan Lee, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: dongh.lee@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 520
Phone: 718-862-7195
See full profile

Amir Masoumi, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: amir.masoumi@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 504
Phone: 718-862-7460
See full profile

Carolyn Predmore, PHD

Professor
Email: carolyn.predmore@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 517
Phone: 718-862-7285
See full profile

Alicja Reuben, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: alicja.reuben@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 503
Phone: 718-862-3854
See full profile

Janet Rovenpor, PHD

Professor
Email: janet.rovenpor@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 511
Phone: 718-862-7437
See full profile

Yassir Samra, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: yassir.samra@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 510
Phone: 718-862-7181
See full profile

Grishma Shah, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: grishma.shah@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 509
Phone: 718-862-7461
See full profile

Lauren Trabold, PHD

Asst Prof/Mngmt/Mktg
Email: lauren.trabold@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 519
Phone: 718-862-7455
See full profile