Faculty

Besalet Basoglu, DBA

Associate Professor
Email: besalet.basoglu@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 413
Phone: 718-862-7465
See full profile

Aileen Farrelly, MS

Visiting Instructor
Email: aileen.farrelly@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 415
Phone: 718-862-7223
See full profile

Yegin Genc

Assistant Professor
Email: yegin.genc@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 100
Phone: 718-862-7510
See full profile

Ahmed Goma, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: ahmed.goma@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 411
Phone: 718-862-7117
See full profile

Musa Jafar, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: musa.jafar@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 401
Phone: 718-862-3867
See full profile

Mary Lynn Michel, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: mary.michel@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 405
Phone: 718-862-7467
See full profile

Patricia Sheridan, JD

Assistant Professor
Email: patricia.sheridan@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 410
Phone: 718-862-7470
See full profile

Mehmet Ulema, PHD

Professor
Email: mehmet.ulema@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 425
Phone: 718-862-7464
See full profile

Marc Waldman, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: marc.waldman@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 4FL
Phone: 718-862-7872
See full profile

Fengyun Wu, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: fengyun.wu@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 412
Phone: 718-862-7309
See full profile