Faculty

Michael Antolik, PHD

Professor
Email: michael.antolik@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 425
Phone: 718-862-7134
See full profile

Adam Arenson, PHD

Assoc.Prof./Dir.Urban Studies
Email: adam.arenson@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 414
Phone: 718-862-7317
See full profile

Cory Blad, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: cory.blad@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 417
Phone: 718-862-7132
See full profile

Winsome Downie, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: winsome.downie@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 409
Phone: 718-862-7292
See full profile

Philip Francis, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: philip.francis@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 441
Phone: 718-862-7112
See full profile

Nuwan Jayawickreme, PHD

Assist Prof/Psychology
Email: nuwan.jayawickreme@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 409
Phone: 718-862-7987
See full profile

Marisa Lerer, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: marisa.lerer@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 106A
Phone: 718-862-7488
See full profile

Kerri Mulqueen, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: kmulqueen01@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 420
Phone: 718-862-7369
See full profile

Julie Pycior, PHD

Professor
Email: julie.pycior@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 410
Phone: 718-862-7126
See full profile

Janet Rovenpor, PHD

Professor
Email: janet.rovenpor@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 506
Phone: 718-862-7437
See full profile