Faculty

Mehnaz M Afridi, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: mehnaz.afridi@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 406
Phone: 718-862-7284
See full profile

Kevin Ahern, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: kevin.ahern@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 444
Phone: 718-862-3865
See full profile

Br.Robert Berger, DMIN

Associate Professor
Email: robert.berger@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 401
Phone: 718-862-7276
See full profile

Jawanza Eric Clark, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: jawanza.clark@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 433
Phone: 718-862-7305
See full profile

Paul Dinter, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: paul.dinter@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 433
Phone: 718-862-7305
See full profile

Joseph Fahey, PHD

Professor
Email: joseph.fahey@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 433
Phone: 718-862-7305
See full profile

Thomas S. Ferguson, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: thomas.ferguson@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 430
Phone: 718-862-7137
See full profile

Philip Francis, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: philip.francis@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 441
Phone: 718-862-7112
See full profile

Robert M. Geraci, PHD

Professor
Email: robert.geraci@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 418
Phone: 718-862-7402
See full profile

Donald Gray, PHD

Professor
Email: donald.gray@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 424
Phone: 718-862-7114
See full profile

Natalia Imperatori-Lee, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: natalia.lee@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 429
Phone: 718-862-7123
See full profile

Stephen Kaplan, PHD

Professor
Email: stephen.kaplan@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 430
Phone: 718-862-7113
See full profile

Jeff Pettis, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: jeff.pettis@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 427
Phone: 718-862-7550
See full profile

Michele Saracino, PHD

Professor
Email: michele.saracino@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 435
Phone: 718-862-7412
See full profile

Claudia Setzer, PHD

Professor
Email: claudia.setzer@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 434
Phone: 718-862-7347
See full profile

David Shefferman, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: david.shefferman@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 431
Phone: 718-862-7459
See full profile

Andrew Skotnicki, PHD

Professor
Email: andrew.skotnicki@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 419
Phone: 718-862-7321
See full profile