Faculty

Kimberly Fairchild, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: kimberly.fairchild@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 447
Phone: 718-862-7120
See full profile

Jay Friedenberg, PHD

Professor
Email: jay.friedenberg@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 430
Phone: 718-862-7895
See full profile

Nuwan Jayawickreme, PHD

Assist Prof/Psychology
Email: nuwan.jayawickreme@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 409
Phone: 718-862-7987
See full profile

Arno Kolz, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: arno.kolz@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 405
Phone: 718-862-7896
See full profile

Kelly Marin, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: kelly.marin@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 309
Phone: 718-862-3860
See full profile

Maria Maust-Mohl, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: maria.maustmohl@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 445
Phone: 718-862-7970
See full profile

Martha M Mendez-Baldwin, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: martha.mendezbaldwin@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 408
Phone: 718-862-7257
See full profile

Zella Moore, PSYD

Associate Professor
Email: zella.moore@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 446
Phone: 718-862-7810
See full profile

Mary R. Noberini, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: mary.noberini@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 429
Phone: 718-862-7968
See full profile