Faculty

Michael Antolik, PHD

Professor
Email: michael.antolik@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 425
Phone: 718-862-7134
See full profile

Pamela Chasek, PHD

Professor
Email: pamela.chasek@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 424
Phone: 718-862-7248
See full profile

Winsome Downie, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: winsome.downie@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 415
Phone: 718-862-7292
See full profile

Thomas S. Ferguson, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: thomas.ferguson@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 430
Phone: 718-862-7137
See full profile

Margaret M. Groarke, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: margaret.groarke@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 426
Phone: 718-862-7943
See full profile

Andrew Skotnicki, PHD

Professor
Email: andrew.skotnicki@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 419
Phone: 718-862-7321
See full profile