Faculty

Joan Cammarata, PHD

Professor
Email: joan.cammarata@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 425
Phone: 718-862-7348
See full profile

Antonio Cordoba, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: antonio.cordoba@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 401
Phone: 718-862-7430
See full profile

Marlene Gottlieb, PHD

Professor
Email: marlene.gottlieb@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 407
Phone: 718-862-7341
See full profile

Samira Hassa, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: samira.hassa@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 416
Phone: 718-862-7917
See full profile

Laura Redruello, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: laura.redruello@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 417
Phone: 718-862-7752
See full profile

Evelyn Scaramella, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: evelyn.scaramella@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 421
Phone: 718-862-7401
See full profile

Nevart Wanger

Assistant Professor
Email: nonie.wanger@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 423
Phone: 718-862-7316
See full profile