Faculty

Michael Antolik, PHD

Professor
Email: michael.antolik@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 425
Phone: 718-862-7134
See full profile

Roksana Badruddoja, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: roksana.badruddoja@manhattan.edu
Office: DLS 443
Phone: 718-862-7406
See full profile

Pamela Chasek, PHD

Professor
Email: pamela.chasek@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 424
Phone: 718-862-7248
See full profile

Winsome Downie, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: winsome.downie@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 409
Phone: 718-862-7292
See full profile

Peter Heller, PHD

Professor
Email: peter.heller@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 427
Phone: 718-862-7336
See full profile

Jeff Horn, PHD

Professor
Email: jeff.horn@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 413
Phone: 718-862-7129
See full profile