Faculty

Adam Arenson


Email: adam.arenson@manhattan.edu
Office:
Phone:
See full profile

Paul Droubie, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: paul.droubie@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 415
Phone: 718-862-7745
See full profile

Jennifer C Edwards, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: jennifer.edwards@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 401
Phone: 718-862-7317
See full profile

Jeff Horn, PHD

Professor
Email: jeff.horn@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 413
Phone: 718-862-7129
See full profile

Matthew Muehlbauer, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: matthew.muehlbauer@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 414
Phone: 718-862-7317
See full profile

Claire Nolte, PHD

Professor
Email: claire.nolte@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 412
Phone: 718-862-7133
See full profile

Julie Leininger Pycior, PHD

Professor
Email: julie.pycior@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 410
Phone: 718-862-7126
See full profile