Faculty

Michael Antolik

Professor
Email: michael.antolik@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 425
Phone: 718-862-7134
See full profile

Pamela Chasek

Professor
Email: pamela.chasek@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 424
Phone: 718-862-7248
See full profile

Winsome Downie

Assistant Professor
Email: winsome.downie@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 409
Phone: 718-862-7292
See full profile

Margaret Groarke

Associate Professor
Email: margaret.groarke@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 426
Phone: 718-862-7943
See full profile

Peter Heller

Professor
Email: peter.heller@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 427
Phone: 718-862-7336
See full profile

Jonathan Keller

Assistant Professor
Email: jkeller01@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 421
Phone: 718-862-7498
See full profile

Vincent Tirelli

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: vincent.tirelli@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 416
Phone: 718-862-7943
See full profile