Faculty

Joanne Kuebler, PHD


Email: joanne.kuebler@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM
Phone: 718-862-7430
See full profile

Marisa Lerer, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: marisa.lerer@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 106A
Phone: 718-862-7488
See full profile

Mark A. Pottinger, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: mark.pottinger@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 106B
Phone: 718-862-7372
See full profile

Daniel Savoy, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: daniel.savoy@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 109B
Phone: 718-862-7330
See full profile

Gail Small, MS

Visiting Instructor
Email: gail.small@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 102
Phone: 718-862-3845
See full profile

Andrew Bauer

Director of Performing Arts
Email: andrew.bauer@manhattan.edu
Office: THO 517
Phone: 718-862-7254
See full profile

Andrew Block


Email: andrew.block@manhattan.edu
Office:
Phone:
See full profile

James Behr


Email: james.behr@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206A
Phone: 718-862-7488
See full profile

Marilyn J. Cvitanic


Email: marilyn.cvitanic@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206
Phone: 718-862-7423
See full profile

Daniel Garcia


Email: daniel.garcia@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 109B
Phone: 718-862-7372
See full profile

Lisa Johnson


Email: lisa.johnson@manhattan.edu
Office:
Phone:
See full profile

John Kriskiewicz


Email: john.kriskiewicz@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206A
Phone: 718-862-7423
See full profile

Jacob Roesch


Email: jacob.roesch@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206A
Phone: 718-862-7423
See full profile

Kamala Sankaram


Email: kamala.sankaram@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206A
Phone: 718-862-7488
See full profile

Gwendolyn Toth


Email: gwendolyn.toth@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 4FL
Phone: 718-862-7372
See full profile