Faculty

Marianne Eggler

Visiting Instructor
Email: marianne.eggler@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 401A
Phone: 718-862-7488
See full profile

Richard K Emmerson, PHD

Professor
Email: richard.emmerson@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 100
Phone: 718-862-7346
See full profile

Mark A. Pottinger, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: mark.pottinger@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 106B
Phone: 718-862-7372
See full profile

Daniel Savoy, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: daniel.savoy@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 109B
Phone: 718-862-7330
See full profile

Andrew Bauer

Director of Performing Arts
Email: andrew.bauer@manhattan.edu
Office: THO 517
Phone: 718-862-7254
See full profile

Andrew Block

Adjunct
Email: andrew.block@manhattan.edu
Office:
Phone:
See full profile

James Behr

Adjunct
Email: james.behr@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206A
Phone: 718-862-7488
See full profile

Marilyn J. Cvitanic

Adjunct
Email: marilyn.cvitanic@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206
Phone: 718-862-7423
See full profile

Daniel Garcia

Adjunct
Email: daniel.garcia@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 109B
Phone: 718-862-7372
See full profile

Lisa Johnson

Adjunct
Email: lisa.johnson@manhattan.edu
Office:
Phone:
See full profile

Gautam Kansara

Adjunct
Email: gautam.kansara@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206A
Phone: 718-862-7423
See full profile

John Kriskiewicz

Adjunct
Email: john.kriskiewicz@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206A
Phone: 718-862-7423
See full profile

Joanne Kuebler, PHD

Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: joanne.kuebler@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM
Phone: 718-862-7430
See full profile

Jacob Roesch

Adjunct
Email: jacob.roesch@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206A
Phone: 718-862-7423
See full profile

Kamala Sankaram

Adjunct
Email: kamala.sankaram@manhattan.edu
Office: HAY 206A
Phone: 718-862-7488
See full profile

Gwendolyn Toth

Adjunct
Email: gwendolyn.toth@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 4FL
Phone: 718-862-7372
See full profile