Faculty

Maeve Adams, PHD

Asst Prof/English World Lit
Email: maeve.adams@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 422
Phone: 718-862-7589
See full profile

Suzanne L Barnett, PHD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: suzanne.barnett@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 401
Phone: 718-862-7419
See full profile

Brian Chalk, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: brian.chalk@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 419
Phone: 718-862-7121
See full profile

Bridget Chalk, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: bridget.chalk@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 422
Phone: 718-862-7119
See full profile

Daniel Collins, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: daniel.collins@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 421
Phone: 718-862-7498
See full profile

Suzanne Cope, PHD

Visiting Asst. Professor
Email: suzanne.cope@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 401
Phone: 718-862-7419
See full profile

Ashley Cross, PHD

Professor
Email: ashley.cross@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 423
Phone: 718-862-7118
See full profile

Brother Patrick Horner, PHD

Professor
Email: patrick.horner@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 402
Phone: 718-862-7967
See full profile

Adam Koehler, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: adam.koehler@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 418
Phone: 718-862-7546
See full profile

Heidi Laudien, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: heidi.laudien@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 404
Phone: 718-862-7847
See full profile

Rocco Marinaccio, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: rocco.marinaccio@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 404
Phone: 718-862-7503
See full profile

Jeffrey Myers, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: jeffrey.myers@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 422
Phone: 718-862-7252
See full profile

Deirdre O'Leary Cunningham, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: deirdre.oleary@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 420
Phone: 718-862-7541
See full profile

Margaret Toth, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: margaret.toth@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 420
Phone: 718-862-7369
See full profile

David Witzling, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: david.witzling@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 4FL
Phone: 718-862-7121
See full profile

Dominika Wrozynski, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: dominika.wrozynski@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 4FL
Phone: 718-862-7921
See full profile