Faculty

Maeve Adams

Asst Prof/English World Lit
Email: maeve.adams@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 422
Phone: 718-862-7589
See full profile

Brian Chalk

Associate Professor
Email: brian.chalk@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 419
Phone: 718-862-7121
See full profile

Bridget Chalk

Associate Professor
Email: bridget.chalk@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 422
Phone: 718-862-7119
See full profile

Ashley Cross

Professor
Email: ashley.cross@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 423
Phone: 718-862-7118
See full profile

Brother Patrick Horner

Professor
Email: patrick.horner@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 402
Phone: 718-862-7967
See full profile

Adam Koehler

Associate Professor
Email: adam.koehler@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 418
Phone: 718-862-7546
See full profile

Heidi Laudien

Associate Professor
Email: heidi.laudien@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 404
Phone: 718-862-7847
See full profile

Rocco Marinaccio

Professor
Email: rocco.marinaccio@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 404
Phone: 718-862-7503
See full profile

Kerri Mulqueen

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: kmulqueen01@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 401
Phone: 718-862-7419
See full profile

Jeffrey Myers

Professor
Email: jeffrey.myers@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 422
Phone: 718-862-7252
See full profile

Deirdre O'Leary Cunningham

Associate Professor
Email: deirdre.oleary@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 420
Phone: 718-862-7541
See full profile

Cristina Perez Jimenez
Emmett Ryan

Margaret Toth

Associate Professor
Email: margaret.toth@manhattan.edu
Office: MEM 420
Phone: 718-862-7369
See full profile

David Witzling

Associate Professor
Email: david.witzling@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 4FL
Phone: 718-862-7121
See full profile

Dominika Wrozynski

Assistant Professor
Email: dominika.wrozynski@manhattan.edu
Office: MGL 4FL
Phone: 718-862-7921
See full profile