Faculty

Joe Cutbirth, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: joe.cutbirth@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 207C
Phone: 718-862-3849
See full profile

Thom Gencarelli, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: thom.gencarelli@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 207A
Phone: 718-862-7490
See full profile

Michael Grabowski, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: michael.grabowski@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 207B
Phone: 718-862-3852
See full profile

Rebecca Kern, PHD

Associate Professor
Email: rebecca.kern@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 207E
Phone: 718-862-3847
See full profile

Gail Small, MS

Visiting Instructor
Email: gail.small@manhattan.edu
Office: LEO 102
Phone: 718-862-3845
See full profile

Jasmine Tan, PHD

Assistant Professor
Email: jasmine.tan@manhattan.edu
Office: RLC 207D
Phone: 718-862-3848
See full profile