Who to Contact on Campus

Inquiries regarding the application of Title IX and other laws, regulations and policies prohibiting discrimination may be directed to:

Vicki Cowan
Title IX Coordinator, Affirmative Action Officer, Director of Human Resources, and ADA Coordinator for Faculty, Staff and Administration
Memorial Hall 305
(718) 862-7392
vicki.cowan@manhattan.edu

Anne Vaccaro
Director, Specialized Resource Center/ADA Coordinator for Students
Miguel Hall 304A

(718) 862-7409
anne.vaccaro@manhattan.edu
*
 Please see Anne Vaccaro for student ADA issues only

Inquiries may also be directed to:

The United States Department of Education’s Office for Civil Rights
32 Old Slip, 26th Floor
New York, NY 10005-2500
(646) 428-3800
OCR.NewYork@ed.gov

Below are other individuals designated by the Title IX Coordinator to assist students, faculty, staff and other members of the College community:

Dr. Michael Carey
Dean of Students, Sr. Deputy Coordinator for Student Affairs, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Thomas Hall, 5th floor

(718) 862-7999
michael.carey@manhattan.edu

Marilyn Carter
Director of HEOP, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for HEOP, Special Resource Center, Career Services, Academic Success
Miguel Hall 301D

(718) 862-7958
marilyn.carter@manhattan.edu

Juan Cerezo
Director of Public Safety, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Public Safety, Physical Plant
Jasper Hall, 1st floor

(718) 862-7938
juan.cerezo@manhattan.edu

Dianna Cruz
Assistant Dean, School of Arts, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Academic Advisement
Miguel Hall 210

(718) 862-7956
dianna.cruz@manhattan.edu

Robert DeRosa
Associate Director of Public Safety, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Public Safety, Physical Plant
Jasper Hall, 1st floor

(718) 862-7379
robert.derosa@manhattan.edu

David Erosa
Assistant Director of Public Safety, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Public Safety, Physical Plant
Jasper Hall, 1st floor

(718) 862-7328
david.erosa@manhattan.edu

Barbara Fabe
Vice President for Human Resources, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Senior Administration, Administrative Personnel
Memorial Hall 305

(718) 862-7922
barbara.fabe@manhattan.edu

Deborah Gregory
Assistant Athletic Director, Business Manager, Senior Woman Administrator, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Athletics
Draddy Gym 500

(718) 862-7233
deborah.gregory@manhattan.edu

Dr. Shawn Ladda
Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Academics, Professor of Kinesiology
Alumni Hall, 2nd floor

(718) 862-7811
shawn.ladda@manhattan.edu

Kathleen Muskopf
Director of Principal Gifts, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for College Advancement, Registrar, Finance
Memorial Hall, 1st floor

(718) 862-7434
kathleen.muskopf@manhattan.edu

Dana Rose
Director of Admissions, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Enrollment Management, Financial Aid
O’Malley Library, 6th floor

(718) 862-7910
dana.rose@manhattan.edu

Andrew Weingarten
Director of Residence Life, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Residence Life
Thomas Hall, 5th floor

(718) 862-7343
andrew.weingarten@manhattan.edu