Holiday Schedule: 2014-2015

Full-Time Staff/Administrative Employee Holiday Schedule

Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28 Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 26 Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 29 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 30 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 31 Christmas Holiday
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Friday, January 2 New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, April 3 Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day

Part-Time Staff/Administrative Employee Holiday Schedule

Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Holiday
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Friday, April 3 Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day

Download the full-time employee 2014-15 holiday schedule

Download the part-time employee 2014-15 holiday schedule