Holiday Schedule: 2013-2014

Full-Time Staff/Administrative Employee Holiday Schedule

Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Friday, July 5 Summer Friday Closing Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 23 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 26 Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 27 Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 30 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 31 New Year's Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Friday, April 18 Good Friday
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day

Part-Time Staff/Administrative Employee Holiday Schedule

Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Holiday
Friday, April 18 Good Friday
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day

Full-Time Holiday Schedule 2013–2014 (Staff and Administrative Employees)*

Part-Time Holiday Schedule 2013-2014 (Staff and Administrative Employees)

Holiday Schedule: 2014-2015

Full-Time Staff/Administrative Employee Holiday Schedule

Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28 Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 26 Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 29 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 30 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 31 Christmas Holiday
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Holiday
Friday, January 2 New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Friday, April 3 Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day

Download the full-time employee 2014-2015 holiday schedule

Part-Time Staff/Administrative Employee Holiday Schedule

Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Holiday
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Holiday
Friday, April 3 Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day

Download the part-time employee 2014-15 holiday schedule